Complete List of 2018 “Tour de Takong” Winners

PIO Department


Share article on:

Here is the complete list of the winners of the Tour de Takong or Stiletto Race held on Saturday at the Shoe Avenue in Marikina City.

The winners received cash prizes and the top three finishers each got trophies and medals. Mayor Marcy announced the winners at a short program after the race at the Cityhood Park.

Major Awards (Top Three Finishers)

Female Category:

First       - Luisa Raterta

Second    - Jocyelyn Iliran

Third       - Beverly Paralle

Male Category:

First            - Joevimark Villafuerte

Second        - John Gabriel Conanan

Third           - Lowerman Estrella

Special Awards

Top Five Uniformed Personnel

Female Category:

Jaygie Calyaen, Kristine Joy Majait, Ana Katrina Mento, Frances Pearl Palma, and Divina Turqueza

Male Category:

Emmanuel Arjona, Hill Hernandez, Robert Paclipat, Johnny Timbreza and Benjo Tungpalan

Amazing Shoeperstar – Jonathan Jarden

Shoeperstar Male (Hunky Runner) – Reren Blances

Shoeperstar Female (Pretty and Stylish) – Andrea Sales

Most Fabulous Stiletto Male – AJ Corpuz

Most Fabulous Stiletto Female – Ginalyn Silorio

Nakakatakong (Tallest Stiletto) Male – Marlou Parro (6.8 inches)

Nakakatakong Female – Ginalyn Silorio (5 inches)

Oldest Shoeperstar Male – Rodolfo Bizares, 60 years old

Oldest Shoeperstar Female – Daisy Dizon, 61 years old

Super Dikit Award Female  – Vivian Avergonzado

Super Dikit Award Male – CJ Renz Agura

(Photo credits: Alfred Javier of MASIDO and Marikina PIO)

Share article on: